RSS Feed

Frühling

Posted on

This blog post is for the really nice lady today who was so impressed by my knitting I’m still smiling.

I was wearing my Blooming Garden Shawl in Wollmeise pure “Frühling”. As the colour means “spring” and it is rather warm here already for febuary I though it was the fitting piece for today.

I sadly don’t have any pics of me wearing the shawl but a funny one of it blocking:

In other news I finished a companion piece to my Waldhaus socks: Some mitten I knitted for the ravellenic games. Atm they are tested and will be available soon.

About Atalante

Knitter, sewer, spinner. Way to many comic books, yarn and Doctor Who DVDs at home to call it healthy but I love it.

Leave a Reply

