RSS Feed

The joy of buttons

Well before I bought my sewing machine last year I inherited a button collection.
These were intended for my knitting but with taking up yet another hobby these will be for sewing as well. This month sewing project is a blouse. I’m so thankful for the new Nerdopolis challenge were sewing or other non-Ravelry crafts, count.

So I spend some time sorting through the buttons, not that I found what I needed for my blouse, but it was fun.

2015-02-16 19.30.49

Now I have to find patterns for some of those buttons I really love 🙂

About Atalante

Knitter, sewer, spinner. Way to many comic books, yarn and Doctor Who DVDs at home to call it healthy but I love it.

Leave a Reply

