RSS Feed

7 days – 7 things 11

Posted on

11

– Tart au Citron. Apparently good enough that a friends who doesn’t like lemons loved it.

– Stared the knitted on boarder on the forest shawl.

– Made a fascinator. Just because I could. I love hats and thanks to a friend I had a really lovely hat for the winter. Now I only need to find a style to go with the fascinator.

– The tomatos and bell peppers finally switched containers and are now in the windowbox they belong in. Now just waiting for it to grow.

– Still working on the She-Hulk socks.

– Got back at regular making bread. This was not the best I ever made, but it tasted well 🙂

– Startet reading the “Secret Wars”. Pleasently supriced, I’m usually not a fan of those

About Atalante

Knitter, sewer, spinner. Way to many comic books, yarn and Doctor Who DVDs at home to call it healthy but I love it.

Leave a Reply

